Staff Contacts 2017

 

Dara 

Blake

Year 5/6B Teacher, Maths Leader

dblake@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Lily

Beaver

Foundation BE Teacher

lbeaver@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Janet 

Bregazzi

Year 1/2B Teacher

janetb@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Christine 

Brodie

Foundation BR Teacher

cbrodie@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Louise 

Cass

Year 1/2N Thursday, Year 1/2B Friday

lcass@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jenny 

Collie

SAKGP Teacher - Monday

jcollie@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Joanne 

Collins

Year 3/4C Teacher, Wellbeing Leader

jcollins@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Rose 

Costa

Deputy Principal, REC

rcosta@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Melissa 

Drummond

Year 3/4C Thursday

mdrummond@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Gemma

Fahey

Year 3/4B Teacher Thurs, Friday

gfahey@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

  Min 

Foley

Year 5/6BL Thursday

efoley@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Julie 

Gonzales

Library Technician

jgonzales@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jill

Hannan

Year 3/4B Teacher Mon, Tues, Wed

jhannan@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Kim 

Harper

Year 3/4P Thursday, Year 1/2H Friday

kharper@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Elizabeth 

Hocart

Year 1/2H Teacher

ehocart@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Liz

Hyslop

Art Teacher

lhyslop@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Erin 

Macdonald

Principal

principal@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Karen 

Matthiesson

Office Manager

karenm@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Stacie 

Matthiesson

Education Support Officer

smatthiesson@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jayne 

McKay

Year 5/6M Teacher

jmckay@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Caroline 

Murray

Education Support Officer

cmurray@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Henry 

Mutimer

Physical Education Teacher Year 1/2N,O,B,H

hmutimer@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Catherine 

Newington

Year 1/2N Teacher, ICT Leader

cnewington@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Robert 

Orme

Year 1/2O Teacher

rorme@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Brigid 

Pennington

Year 3/4P Teacher, Literacy Leader

bpennington@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Nicholas 

Rainsford

ICT Support - Mondays

nrainsford@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jacqui 

Reed

Japanese Teacher

jreed@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Lousie 

Robertson

Education Support Officer

louiser@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Rosemary 

Shepherd

Reading Recovery Teacher

rshepherd@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Anne 

Starke

Education Support Officer

annes@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Trent 

Thiessens

Physical Education, Performing Arts Teacher

tthiessens@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Emily

Zindilis

Year 5/6Z Teacher

ezindilis@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au