Staff Contacts 2018

 

Lily

Beaver

Foundation BE Teacher

lbeaver@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Dara 

Blake

Year 5/6BR Teacher, Maths Leader

dblake@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Janet 

Bregazzi

Year 1/2BH Teacher Mon - Thurs

janetb@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Christine 

Brodie

Foundation BR Teacher

cbrodie@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Louise 

Cass

Year 3/4HC Teacher - Thurs, Friday

lcass@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jenny 

Collie

SAKGP Teacher - Monday

Yr 3/4 Physical Education Teacher - Tuesday

jcollie@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Lachlan

Collie

Education Support Officer

lcollie@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Joanne 

Collins

Year 5/6CF Teacher, Wellbeing Leader

jcollins@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Rose 

Costa

Deputy Principal, REC

rcosta@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

James

Dixon

Year 1/2D Teacher

jdixon@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Melissa 

Drummond

Year 3/4PD - Thursday

mdrummond@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Gemma

Fahey

Year 5/6CF Teacher - Thursday

gfahey@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Julie 

Gonzales

Library Technician

jgonzales@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jill

Hannan

Year 3/4HC Teacher - Mon, Tues, Wed

jhannan@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Kim 

Harper

Year 5/6RH - Thursday, Year 1/2BH Friday

kharper@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Liz

Hyslop

Visual Art Teacher - Thurs

lhyslop@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Meg

Kehoe

Year 1/2SK Teacher - Mon, Tues
Maths Intervention Extension Teacher

mkehoe@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Erin 

Macdonald

Principal

principal@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Karen 

Matthiesson

Office Manager

karenm@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Stacie 

Matthiesson

Education Support Officer

smatthiesson@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jayne 

McKay

Year 3/4M Teacher

jmckay@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Brigid 

Pennington

Year 3/4PD Teacher, Literacy Leader

bpennington@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Sarah

Rafferty

Year 5/6RH Teacher, ICT & Stem Leader

srafferty@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Nicholas 

Rainsford

ICT Support - Monday

nrainsford@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jacqui 

Reed

Japanese Teacher

jreed@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Rachel

Reynolds

Year 5/6BR Teacher - Thursday

rreynolds@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Louise 

Robertson

Education Support Officer

louiser@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Rosemary 

Shepherd

Reading Recovery Teacher

rshepherd@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Kate

Sorensen

Art Teacher - Tues, Wed

ksorensen@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Anne 

Starke

Education Support Officer

annes@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Kate

Stroud

Year 1/2SK Teacher - Wed, Thurs, Friday

kstroud@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Trent 

Thiessens

Physical Education, Performing Arts Teacher

tthiessens@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Emily

Zindilis

Year 3/4Z Teacher

ezindilis@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au